Yahoo Weather Forecast (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Celsius
zh: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 華氏

en: Pressure
zh: 氣壓

en: Ops
zh: 無值訊息

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Not available
zh: 不可用
