Yahoo Weather Forecast (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Display options
ko: 보기 옵션

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일
