Yahoo! Web Analytics (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: This cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
zh: 当以下 PHP 代码返回 <code>TRUE</code> 时添加 (限 PHP 模式，有经验的用户使用)。

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
zh: 添加到除已列出页面外的所有页面。

en: Add to the listed pages only.
zh: 只添加到已列出页面。

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: use PHP for tracking visibility
zh: 使用 PHP 实现跟踪可见性
