Yahoo Meme (6.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: More
ko: 나머지 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수
