Yahoo Meme (6.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Posts
zh: 帖子
