Yahoo Meme (6.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: Posts
zh: 文章
