Yamli - Smart Arabic Keyboard (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列页面之外的所有网页里，显示此区块。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列页面里，显示此区块。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: On
zh: 开启

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic(阿拉伯语)

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏
