Yamli - Smart Arabic Keyboard (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏
