Yet another migration module (6.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: unknown
zh: 不知道

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Profile name
zh: 属性名称

en: Profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Properties
zh: 属性
