Yet another migration module (6.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create profile
zh: 建立設定檔

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙
