Yet another migration module (6.x-2.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 타입

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음
