Yandex market (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Sell price
zh: 售價

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位
