Yandex market (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Sell price
zh: 销售价

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: The price for which the product is sold.
zh: 产品的实际销售价格。

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。
