YQL Views Query Backend (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작
