YQL Views Query Backend (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Number of items
zh: 项目数

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Case
zh: 大小写

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Ends with
zh: 终于

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: When printing the argument result, how to transform the case.
zh: 输出参数列表时，如何转换大小写。

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任一单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Case sensitive filters may be faster. MySQL might ignore case sensitivity.
zh: 区分大小写的过滤器可能更快一些.MySQL会忽略大小写.

en: asc
zh: 升

en: desc
zh: 降

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空
