YQL Views Query Backend (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: empty
zh: 空

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: ends
zh: 結束為
