Yr Weatherdata (6.x-1.5-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Norwegian Bokmål
ko: 노르웨이어 - 보크골 (Norwegian Bokmål)

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
ko: 노르웨이어 - 뉘노르스크 (Norwegian Nynorsk)
