Yr Weatherdata (6.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 已恢复为默认值

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: 12 hours
zh: 12个小时

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: No grouping
zh: 未分组

en: Boxes
zh: 盒子
