YubiKey (6.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.
