YubiKey (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Available variables are:
ko: 다음 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: You must enter one or more recipients.
ko: 한명 이상의 받는이를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user

en: Example: 'webmaster@example.com' or 'sales@example.com,support@example.com'. To specify multiple recipients, separate each e-mail address with a comma.
ko: 입력 예: webmaster@example.com 또는 sales@example.com,support@example.com. 다수의 연락처를 지정하기 위하여는 이메일 주소를 각각 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: %recipient is an invalid e-mail address.
ko: %recipient 는 부적절한 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Password field is required.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Username or e-mail address
ko: 아이디나 이메일 주소

en: Sorry, %name is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.
ko: %name 은 알 수 없는 아이디 또는 메일 주소입니다.

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: The name %name is registered using a reserved e-mail address and therefore could not be logged in.
ko: 아이디 %name은 예약된 이메일을 이용해 되었으므로 로그인할 수 없습니다.
