YUI Calendar (6.x-1.1-4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: MAR
zh: 三月

en: APR
zh: 四月

en: MAY
zh: 5月

en: JUN
zh: 六月

en: JUL
zh: 七月

en: AUG
zh: 八月

en: SEP
zh: 九月

en: OCT
zh: 十月

en: NOV
zh: 十一月

en: DEC
zh: 十二月
