YUI Rich Text Editor (6.x-2.33) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Profile name
zh: 属性配置的名称

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Resize
zh: 改变尺寸

en: Save profile
zh: 保存配置档案

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除档案

en: Image Browser
zh: 图片浏览器
