Zabbix client for Drupal (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Key
ko: 키
