Zen nineSixty (960 Grid system) (6.x-4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: content top
zh: 主体顶部

en: content bottom
zh: 主体底部

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布
