Zen nineSixty (960 Grid system) (6.x-4.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개
