Zen Twilight (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: footer
zh: 页尾

en: header
zh: 页首

en: Inspired by the dark blues of a clear summer twilight.
zh: 灵感来自一个晴朗的夏日黄昏中的暗暗的蓝
