Zen Twilight (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: closure
zh: 結尾
