Zenland (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Blue Lagoon (Default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Theme development settings
zh: 主题开发设置

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息
