zero Lime (6.x-1.5-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역
