Zero Point (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: not verified
zh: 未验证

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Mission statement
zh: 站点目标说明

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Layout settings
zh: 布局设置

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Page titles
zh: 页面标题

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Title separator
zh: 标题分隔符

en: Theme development settings
zh: 主题开发设置

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在所有页面重建主题注册信息

en: What additional information should be displayed on your search results page?
zh: 在搜索结果页面显示什么附加信息？

en: Display text snippet
zh: 显示文本片断

en: Display content type
zh: 显示内容类型

en: Display author name
zh: 显示作者名称

en: Display posted date
zh: 显示发布日期

en: Display comment count
zh: 显示评论数

en: Display attachment count
zh: 显示附件数

en: Taxonomy display format
zh: 分类显示格式

en: Display each vocabulary on a new line
zh: 在新行中显示每个词汇

en: Display all taxonomy terms together in single list
zh: 显示所有的分类条款在同一个列表

en: Search engine optimization (SEO) settings
zh: 搜索引擎优化（SEO）设置

en: Front page title
zh: 的后也标题

en: Set text of front page title
zh: 设置首页标题文字

en: Site title | Site slogan
zh: 站点标题 | 站点标语

en: Site slogan | Site title
zh: 站点标语 | 站点标题

en: Site title | Site mission
zh: 站点标题 | 站点目标

en: Custom (below)
zh: 自定义（下面）

en: Enter a custom page title for your front page
zh: 为你的首页输入自定义页面标题

en: Other page titles
zh: 其他页面标题

en: Set text of other page titles
zh: 为其他页面标题设置文本

en: Page title | Site slogan
zh: 页面标题 | 站点标语

en: Page title | Site title
zh: 页面标题 | 站点标题

en: Page title | Site mission
zh: 页面标题 | 站点目标

en: Page title | Custom (below)
zh: 页面标题 | 自定义（下面）

en: Enter a custom page title for all other pages
zh: 为所有其他页面输入一个自定义页面标题

en: Customize the separator character used in the page title
zh: 自定义页面标题分隔符

en: Enter a comma-separated list of keywords
zh: 输入逗号分隔的关键字列表

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Menu position
zh: 菜单位置
