Zero Point (6.x-4.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Responsive
ko: 반응형

en: narrow
ko: 좁음
