Zubrick (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: header
ko: 머리말
