Alina (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
