Elimai (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Twitter Bootstrap version:
zh: Twitter Bootstrap 版本：
