Flux (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 訂閱 !feed-title
