Guiders-JS (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: other
zh: 其他

en: Your configuration has been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經被儲存。
