Hertz (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
