The Jalapeno MDB (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
