Open Digital Badging (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Message Subject
zh: 訊息主旨

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Your Email
zh: 你的電子郵件位址

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名

en: Send To
zh: 寄給

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Your Email address is invalid.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址不正確。

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Message Body
zh: 訊息內容

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: Icon only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Select the visual style of the link.
zh: 選擇連結的顯示方式

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: You must enter your name.
zh: 你必須留下你的名字

en: Thank You Message
zh: 感謝訊息

en: You must enter a message.
zh: 您必須輸入訊息內容。

en: Administrative Options
zh: 管理選項

en: Page Text Values
zh: 頁面文字值

en: Forward Instructions
zh: 轉寄說明

en: Forward this page to a friend
zh: 轉寄給好友

en: (Your Name)
zh: （你的名字）

en: Your Personal Message
zh: 你的個人訊息

en: Header injection attempt detected.  Do not enter line feed characters into the from field!
zh: 偵測到表頭侵入動作。請不要在 from 欄位裡輸入 line feed 字元！

en: You did not enter any recipients.
zh: 你沒有輸入任何收件者。

en: One of your Recipient addresses is invalid:
zh: 你有一個收件者的電子郵件位址是不正確的。

en: Enter multiple addresses on separate lines or separate them with commas.
zh: 請在每一行輸入一個電子郵件位址，或使用逗號分隔。

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: Delete selected content
zh: 刪除選取的內容

en: Deleted @count posts.
zh: 已刪除 @count 篇文章。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Deleted 1 post. | Deleted @count posts.
zh[0]: 刪除 1 篇文章。
zh[1]: 刪除 @count 篇文章。

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型
