Urban Solice (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
