Aberdeen (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Posted
zh: 發布時間：

en:  by
zh:  發佈者：

en:  in
zh:  於

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Only in admin section
zh: 僅限在管理區域中

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。
