Abstract (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: content top
zh: 內容上方

en: content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: node bottom
zh: 節點下方

en: sidebar first
zh: 前側邊欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: header top
zh: 頁首上方
