Autocomplete Attribute (WHATWG 4.10.18.7 Autofilling form controls) (7.x-1.0-alp - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Preferred language
zh: 偏好語言
