Accounting modules (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。
