Acme (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後
