Acquia Connector (7.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Site status
zh: 站点状态

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。
