Acquia Connector (7.x-4.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Manual update check
zh: 手動更新檢查

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Site status
zh: 網站狀態

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 編輯 %configuration-file 檔案裡的記憶體限制參數，並重新啟動網站伺服器，可以提高您的記憶體限制 (或聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，尋求他們的協助)。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，以協助您提昇 PHP 記憶體限制。
