Acquia Connector (7.x-4.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Site status
ko: 사이트 상태

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.
