Acquia Lift Connector (7.x-2.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: No data
zh: 沒有資料

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: Add an option
zh: 增加一個選擇

en: Legacy
zh: 舊系統

en: Need help?
zh: 需要幫助?

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
zh: 請確認每個區塊描述都是不同的。

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊

en: Shown
zh: 已顯示

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
