Acquia Lift Connector (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Test settings
ko: 테스트 설정

en: of
ko: 의

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨

en: Ensure that each block description is unique.
ko: 블록 설명이 다른 블록과 중복되지 않게 유일해야 합니다.

en: Personalization
ko: 개인화

en: Collapse
ko: 접기

en: -Select-
ko: -선택하기-

en: Horizontal orientation
ko: 가로 방향

en: Vertical orientation
ko: 세로 방향

en: Tray orientation changed to @orientation.
ko: 트레이 방향이 @orientation(으)로 변경되었습니다.
